Home

RCPOA Directors, Officers & Committees


OFFICERS

President, Neighborhood Issues & Projects Committee Co-Chair
Leanne Reynolds [2014-2015]
1510 Princes Drive
818-244-9766
E-Mail: RCPOA.President@rcpoa.net

Vice President, Membership Committee Co-Chair
Wendy Myers (Mike) [2013-2014]
911 Kilmary Lane
818-241-9154
E-Mail: RCPOA.VicePresident@rcpoa.net
E-Mail: wendy.myers@rcpoa.net

Secretary
Armine Perian (Ross) [2014-2015]
1727 Greenbriar Road
818-547-0355, 818-723-5699
E-Mail: RCPOA.Secretary@rcpoa.net
E-Mail: armine.perian@rcpoa.net

Treasurer, GHCC Representative
Richard Lee (Carol) [2013-2014]
925 Penshore Terrace
818-247-5553
E-Mail: RCPOA.Treasurer@rcpoa.net

COMMITTEES Chaired by DIRECTORS (Listed Alphabetically by Committee Name)

Interest Groups Committee Chair
Stephanie Schus (Joe Russin) [2013-2014]
1458 Royal Boulevard
818-550-8102
E-Mail: stephanie.schus@rcpoa.net

National Night Out Committee Chair, Membership Committee Co-Chair
Beth Volpe (Joseph) [2013-2014]
1910 Las Flores Drive
Home 818-246-4102, Cell 213-590-8550
E-Mail: beth.volpe@rcpoa.net

Newsletter Committee Chair
Lyn Foster (Glenn Webb) [2014-2015]
1670 Arboles Drive
818-241-7436
E-Mail: lyn.foster@rcpoa.net
E-Mail: RCPOA.Newsletter@rcpoa.net

Nominating Committee Chair
John R. Wolff (Adele) [2014-2015]
1700 Briar Ridge Road
818-547-6818
E-Mail: john.r.wolff@rcpoa.net

Parliamentarian
Barbara Mastro (Marco) [2014-2015]
1066 Old Phillips Road
818-246-9877
E-Mail: barbara.mastro@rcpoa.net

Social Committee Chair, Annual Summer Picnic Committee Co-Chair
Cheryl Frees-Yvega (Todd Yvega) [2013-2014]
1601 Royal Boulevard
818-484-6703
E-Mail: cheryl.frees@rcpoa.net
E-Mail: RCPOA.Social@rcpoa.net

Webmaster
Todd Yvega (Cheryl Frees-Yvega) [2014-2015]
1601 Royal Boulevard
818-243-3326
E-Mail: todd.yvega@rcpoa.net
E-Mail: RCPOA.Webmaster@rcpoa.net

DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE

Armine G. Hacopian (Vahe) [2013-2014]
906 Penshore Terrace
818-543-7232
E-Mail: hacopian@rcpoa.net

Bruce C. Hinckley (Deborah) [2014-2015]
1420 Greenbriar Road
818-244-9183
E-Mail: bruce.hinckley@rcpoa.net

COMMITTEES Chaired by NON-DIRECTORS (Listed Alphabetically by Committee Name)

Parents Group Chair, Annual Summer Picnic Committee Co-Chair
Gina Vadurro Seifert (Heath Seifert)
1640 Arboles Drive
818-956-7966
E-Mail: gvadurro@gmail.com

Area Garage/Yard Sale Committee Chair
Dan Cabrera (Judy)
1442 Imperial Drive
818-445-8990
E-Mail: dan@dcabrera.com

Neighborhood Issues & Projects Committee Co-Chair
Lorena Parker (John)
1408 Torres Drive
818-970-6084
E-Mail: lparker@civitasadvisors.com


RCPOA E-Mail: board@rcpoa.net

RCPOA Web Site: http://rcpoa.net