Home

RCPOA Directors, Officers & Committees

OFFICERS

President
Cheryl Frees-Yvega (Todd Yvega) [2015-2016]
1601 Royal Boulevard
818-484-6703
RCPOA.President@rcpoa.net, cheryl.frees@rcpoa.net

Vice President, Membership Committee Chair
Wendy Myers (Mike) [2015-2016]
911 Kilmary Lane
818-241-9154
RCPOA.VicePresident@rcpoa.net, wendy.myers@rcpoa.net

Secretary, Webmaster
Todd Yvega (Cheryl Frees-Yvega) [2014-2015]
1601 Royal Boulevard
818-745-6981
RCPOA.Secretary@rcpoa.net, RCPOA.Webmaster@rcpoa.net, todd.yvega@rcpoa.net

Treasurer, GHCC Representative
Richard Lee (Carol) [2015-2016]
925 Penshore Terrace
818-247-5553
RCPOA.Treasurer@rcpoa.net

COMMITTEES Chaired by DIRECTORS (Listed Alphabetically by Committee Name)

Annual Summer Picnic Committee Co-Chair
Armine G. Hacopian (Vahe) [2015-2016]
906 Penshore Terrace
818-543-7232
hacopian@rcpoa.net

Annual Summer Picnic Committee Co-Chair
Tina Parsegian (Rafael) [2015-2016]
818-672-6709
tina.parsegian@rcpoa.net

National Night Out Committee Chair
Beth Volpe (Joseph) [2015-2016]
1910 Las Flores Drive
Home 818-246-4102, Cell 213-590-8550
beth.volpe@rcpoa.net

Newsletter Committee Chair
Lyn Foster (Glenn Webb) [2014-2015]
1670 Arboles Drive
818-241-7436
RCPOA.Newsletter@rcpoa.net, lyn.foster@rcpoa.net

Nominating Committee Chair
John R. Wolff (Adele) [2014-2015]
1700 Briar Ridge Road
818-547-6818
john.r.wolff@rcpoa.net

Parliamentarian
Barbara Mastro (Marco) [2014-2015]
1066 Old Phillips Road
818-246-9877
barbara.mastro@rcpoa.net

Social Committee Chair, Neighborhood Issues & Projects Committee Co-Chair
Leanne Reynolds [2014-2015]
1510 Princes Drive
818-244-9766
RCPOA.Social@rcpoa.net

DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE

Bruce C. Hinckley (Deborah) [2014-2015]
1420 Greenbriar Road
818-244-9183
bruce.hinckley@rcpoa.net

Armine Perian (Ross) [2014-2015]
1727 Greenbriar Road
818-547-0355, 818-723-5699
armine.perian@rcpoa.net

COMMITTEES Chaired by NON-DIRECTORS (Listed Alphabetically by Committee Name)

Interest Groups Committee Chair
Stephanie Schus (Joe Russin)
1458 Royal Boulevard
818-550-8102
stephanie.schus@rcpoa.net

Neighborhood Issues & Projects Committee Co-Chair
Lorena Parker (John)
1408 Torres Drive
818-970-6084
lparker@civitasadvisors.com

Neighborhood Watch Committee Chair
Greg Andrews (Donna Wittlin)
818-398-3348
jetsales@charter.net

Neighborhood Yard/Garage Sale Committee Chair
Dan Cabrera (Judy)
1442 Imperial Drive
818-445-8990
dan@dcabrera.com


RCPOA Email: board@rcpoa.net

RCPOA Web Site: http://rcpoa.net